CnC_Remastered_Collection.git
2 years agoAdd line breaks to the first line of License.txt master
Brian Matt [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 18:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Add line breaks to the first line of License.txt

2 years agoLicense file
PG-SteveT [Wed, 27 May 2020 23:20:55 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
License file

Added an additional copy of the license file in the project root, in addition to the existing copies in each source subdirectory

2 years agoInitial Source Code commit
PG-SteveT [Wed, 27 May 2020 19:16:20 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Initial Source Code commit

Initial commit of original Tiberian Dawn and Red Alert source code converted to build as DLLs, and compatible with the release version of Command & Conquer Remastered.

2 years agoInitial commit
Rob Parolin [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:48:05 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
Initial commit