DeluxePaint.git
3 years agoformat README and add information on Starting Point master v1.0
David Hulsman [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
format README and add information on Starting Point

3 years agomoved source into separate /src/ folder; add manual book and reference
David Hulsman [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
moved source into separate /src/ folder; add manual book and reference

3 years agoadd original source
David Hulsman [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
add original source

3 years agoformatted license
DutchmanDavid [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
formatted license

3 years agoadd original license
DutchmanDavid [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
add original license

This is the COMPUTER HISTORY MUSEUM SOFTWARE LICENSE, as provided with the original source

3 years agoInitial commit
DutchmanDavid [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial commit