FortApocalypse.git
3 years agoCreate CNAME master
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:20:28 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Create CNAME

3 years agoDelete CNAME
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:20:18 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Delete CNAME

3 years agoCreate CNAME
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Create CNAME

3 years agoDelete CNAME
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:15:28 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Delete CNAME

3 years agoCreate CNAME
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:13:26 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Create CNAME

3 years agoAdd a refer site
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:00:07 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Add a refer site

3 years agoAdd a script to generate gif, and add source images.
Steve Hales [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 17:35:01 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
Add a script to generate gif, and add source images.

5 years agoFix formatting
Steve Hales [Sun, 28 May 2017 21:34:14 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Fix formatting

7 years agoUpdate license details
Steve Hales [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:05:35 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Update license details

7 years agoAnimation of gameplay
Steve Hales [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:01:46 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
Animation of gameplay

7 years agoAdd recordings of the sound effects from an Atari 800 emulator, running the real...
Steve Hales [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:43:05 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Add recordings of the sound effects from an Atari 800 emulator, running the real code

7 years agoUpdate notes
Steve Hales [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Update notes

7 years agoPublic drop of code
Steve Hales [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:05:06 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Public drop of code

7 years agoInitial commit
Steve Hales [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:44:30 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Initial commit