Serious-Engine.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #48 from ivuk/fix-typo master
SLAwww [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge pull request #48 from ivuk/fix-typo

Typo fixes

5 years agoFix a few typos in SED_TipOfTheDay.txt, remove trailing spaces
Igor Vuk [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Fix a few typos in SED_TipOfTheDay.txt, remove trailing spaces

6 years agoMerge pull request #45 from zcaliptium/gitignore-update-new
SLAwww [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:55:06 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Merge pull request #45 from zcaliptium/gitignore-update-new

Add more generated by VS and game files to .gitignore filter.

6 years agoAdd more generated by VS and game files to .gitignore filter.
zcaliptium [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Add more generated by VS and game files to .gitignore filter.

6 years agoMerge branch 'zcaliptium-engine-bumpmappingformodels'
SLAwww [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'zcaliptium-engine-bumpmappingformodels'

6 years agoEngine: Add bumpmapping for models (now OpenGL only).
zcaliptium [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Engine: Add bumpmapping for models (now OpenGL only).

6 years agoMerge branch 'zcaliptium-gameexecutable-menu-newgamefix'
SLAwww [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'zcaliptium-gameexecutable-menu-newgamefix'

6 years agoGameExecutable: Fix misprint in the game menu code. An issue when you try to start...
zcaliptium [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:22:56 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Fix misprint in the game menu code. An issue when you try to start New Single Player game or start one of Custom Level in Single Player.

6 years agoFix typo
SLAwww [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Fix typo

6 years agoOGG playback no longer unsupported
SLAwww [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 01:12:19 +0000 (04:12 +0300)]
OGG playback no longer unsupported

6 years agoMerge pull request #33 from rcgordon/ecc-empty-files-simplify
SLAwww [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Merge pull request #33 from rcgordon/ecc-empty-files-simplify

Simplify dealing with empty files in ECC

6 years agoMerge branch 'zcaliptium-vorbis-replace'
SLAwww [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'zcaliptium-vorbis-replace'

6 years agoEngine: Return dynamic vorbisfile library loading.
zcaliptium [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 20:45:57 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Engine: Return dynamic vorbisfile library loading.

6 years agoInitial commit
zcaliptium [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 15:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Initial commit

6 years agoSimplify dealing with empty files.
Ryan C. Gordon [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 06:07:52 +0000 (02:07 -0400)]
Simplify dealing with empty files.

Why write a parser when you already have a perfectly good one already?  :)

6 years agoMerge branch 'zcaliptium-working-resolve'
SLAwww [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 11:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'zcaliptium-working-resolve'

6 years agoFix the License.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:12:10 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Fix the License.

6 years agoUpdate SeriousSam/StdH.h
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
Update SeriousSam/StdH.h

6 years agoResolve conflicts
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Resolve conflicts

6 years agoMerge pull request #30 from RocketersAlex/fixstuff
SLAwww [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:47:26 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Merge pull request #30 from RocketersAlex/fixstuff

Update MSLegacy.h Network.cpp GameAgent.cpp

6 years agoGameExecutable: Replace 4-spaced tabs with 2-spaced.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Replace 4-spaced tabs with 2-spaced.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Fix } else { formatting.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Fix } else { formatting.

Make code more readable.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Fix spaces for headers.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Fix spaces for headers.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Cleanup. Make some extern functions and variables static.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Cleanup. Make some extern functions and variables static.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Get rid of CMENU preprocessor.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Get rid of CMENU preprocessor.

Use preprocessor for making the code shorter was bad idea. It makes
weird code parser, shows a lot of false errors and breaks code
highlighting(blinking).

6 years agoGameExecutable: Get rid of the TECHTESTONLY and _SE_DEMO code.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Get rid of the TECHTESTONLY and _SE_DEMO code.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Some cleanup and reorder.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:21:46 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Some cleanup and reorder.

Clean clean clean!

6 years agoUpdate MSLegacy.h Network.cpp GameAgent.cpp
RocketersAlex [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 02:43:38 +0000 (05:43 +0300)]
Update MSLegacy.h Network.cpp GameAgent.cpp

6 years agoGameExecutable: Add License into sources.
zcaliptium [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:38:57 +0000 (03:38 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Add License into sources.

6 years agoMerge branch 'RocketersAlex-fixstuff'
SLAwww [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:54:24 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'RocketersAlex-fixstuff'

6 years agoGameExecutable: Some cleanup for menu code.
zcaliptium [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Some cleanup for menu code.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Continue refactoring. Rename some files.
zcaliptium [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Continue refactoring. Rename some files.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Put menus' extern variables into container.
zcaliptium [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:21:32 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Put menus' extern variables into container.

6 years agoContinue splitting Menu.cpp into multiple files.
zcaliptium [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:23:12 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Continue splitting Menu.cpp into multiple files.

6 years agoFixed SeriousSam and GameAgent bugs
RocketersAlex [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Fixed SeriousSam and GameAgent bugs

6 years agoAdd and remove excess empty lines between functions,
zcaliptium [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Add and remove excess empty lines between functions,

Make code better.

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore
SLAwww [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

6 years agoMerge branch 'zcaliptium-FixReallyStupidTypos'
SLAwww [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'zcaliptium-FixReallyStupidTypos'

6 years agoMerge branch 'FixReallyStupidTypos' of https://github.com/zcaliptium/Serious-Engine...
SLAwww [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'FixReallyStupidTypos' of https://github.com/zcaliptium/Serious-Engine into zcaliptium-FixReallyStupidTypos

6 years agoUpdated gitignore
SLAwww [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Updated gitignore

6 years agoFixes II
zcaliptium [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Fixes II

6 years agoFixes
zcaliptium [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Fixes

6 years ago.gitignore
zcaliptium [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
.gitignore

6 years agoUpdate README.md
SLAwww [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:20:10 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
Update README.md

6 years agoECC now works properly with long paths
SLAwww [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:15:05 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
ECC now works properly with long paths

6 years agoFix compilation when build path is long
Aron Visontai [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Fix compilation when build path is long

Also remove generated file Parser.cpp

6 years agoUpdate README.md
SLAwww [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:37:43 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Update README.md

6 years agoGameExecutable: Some improvements part II
zcaliptium [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Some improvements part II

6 years agoGameExecutable: Some improvements. Idk how to name it.
zcaliptium [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Some improvements. Idk how to name it.

Add some empty lines. Move some files. Replace long repeating variable
names with shorter preprocessors.

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART VII
zcaliptium [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART VII

3700 lines! Yay!

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART VI
zcaliptium [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART VI

4183 lines... Continue working...

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART V
zcaliptium [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:03:22 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART V

Now it's 4463 lines!

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART IV
zcaliptium [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART IV

Now it's 4901 lines! Progress!

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART THREE
zcaliptium [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:59:44 +0000 (03:59 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART THREE

Menu.cpp is so large(>6000 lines). I'll separate it!

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore AGAAAAAAIN!
zcaliptium [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 23:57:22 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Update .gitignore AGAAAAAAIN!

6 years agoRemove generated files
zcaliptium [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 23:55:58 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
Remove generated files

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART TWO
zcaliptium [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 23:46:30 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files PART TWO

Menu.cpp is so large(>6000 lines). I'll separate it!

6 years agoGameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files
zcaliptium [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:52:32 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Move some stuff from Menu.cpp into files

Menu.cpp is so large(>6000 lines). I'll separate it!

6 years agoMerge pull request #19 from megaserg/patch-1
SLAwww [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:59:23 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Merge pull request #19 from megaserg/patch-1

Make Github recognize *.es files as C++

6 years agoMerge pull request #18 from yamgent/master
SLAwww [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Merge pull request #18 from yamgent/master

Delete text editor temp file

6 years agoFixed error in Bison code
SLAwww [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Fixed error in Bison code

6 years agoMake Github recognize *.es files as C++
Sergey Serebryakov [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:41:47 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]
Make Github recognize *.es files as C++

Adding an override as described on https://github.com/github/linguist

6 years agoDelete text editor temp file
Tan Wang Leng [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
Delete text editor temp file

A fellow contributor accidentally push an editor temp file. Diff utility shows no difference between this and the original DlgNumericAlpha.h file.

6 years agoRemoved more generated files
SLAwww [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:05:30 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Removed more generated files

6 years agoAdded another Visual Studio file to gitignore
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:57:46 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Added another Visual Studio file to gitignore

6 years agoAdded more generated files to gitignore
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:55:29 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Added more generated files to gitignore

6 years agoUpdated .gitignore and removed automatically generated files
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:52:16 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore and removed automatically generated files

6 years agoMerge pull request #16 from Ragora/EccFixBase
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #16 from Ragora/EccFixBase

Remove close/reopen logic for file handle and fix Ecc crash on empty

6 years agoCheck for NULL return from malloc in es vertification code and print error if es...
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Check for NULL return from malloc in es vertification code and print error if es verification fails

6 years agoForgot to close dangling file handles
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:31:51 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Forgot to close dangling file handles

6 years agoAdd explicit 0-length check out of paranoia
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:27:34 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Add explicit 0-length check out of paranoia

6 years agoRemove close/reopen logic for file handle and fix Ecc crash on empty
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:20:41 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Remove close/reopen logic for file handle and fix Ecc crash on empty

6 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Ragora/EccFixBase
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #12 from Ragora/EccFixBase

Fix for Ecc failing on empty files

6 years agoPerformance fix Ecc
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Performance fix Ecc

6 years agoFix for Ecc failing on empty files
Robert MacGregor [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:41:56 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Fix for Ecc failing on empty files

6 years agoUpdaaaaaaaaaate .gitignore! Argh!
zcaliptium [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:46:30 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Updaaaaaaaaaate .gitignore! Argh!

The description was stolen!

6 years agoGameExecutable: Separate Menu.h into multiple files.
zcaliptium [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
GameExecutable: Separate Menu.h into multiple files.

Too many classes definitions in one file. Preparing for separation
Menu.cpp

6 years agoFix mistake in the Console Window
zcaliptium [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 09:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Fix mistake in the Console Window

No description

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mattl/master
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 02:03:00 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from mattl/master

Add GPL header to files

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from aboyett/typo-fix
SLAwww [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:58:14 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from aboyett/typo-fix

README.md: fix "Serious Sam" spelling

6 years agoREADME.md: fix "Serious Sam" spelling
Andy Boyett [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
README.md: fix "Serious Sam" spelling

Minor typo fix in the name of an awesome game.

6 years agoAdd GPL header to files
Matt Lee [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:20:51 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
Add GPL header to files

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore again!!! AGAIN!
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
Update .gitignore again!!! AGAIN!

I really hate VS because it makes too many useless generated stuff!

6 years agoWorldEditor: FIX Remove wrong and useless conversion
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:26:30 +0000 (02:26 +0300)]
WorldEditor: FIX Remove wrong and useless conversion

Because this is issue!

6 years agoFix. I forgot to remove piece of my code.
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:53:58 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Fix. I forgot to remove piece of my code.

6 years agoGame executable: Separate MenuGadgets(.h/.cpp)
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Game executable: Separate MenuGadgets(.h/.cpp)

MenuGadets(.h/.cpp) separated into multiple files for each gadget!

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore again...
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Update .gitignore again...

Too many stuff generated by VS!

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore
zcaliptium [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:10:54 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
Update .gitignore

Because it's trying to update generated files by VS.

6 years agoUpdate README.md
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Update README.md

6 years agoRemoving generated files
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Removing generated files

6 years agoUpdate GameAgent.txt
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Update GameAgent.txt

6 years agoUploading missing files and folders
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Uploading missing files and folders

6 years agoDelete Empty
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Delete Empty

6 years agoCreate Empty
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Create Empty

6 years agoDelete Empty
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Delete Empty

6 years agoCreate Empty
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Create Empty

6 years agoUploading full engine sources
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Uploading full engine sources

6 years agoUpdate README.md
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Update README.md

6 years agoInitial commit
SLAwww [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Initial commit