Spacewar.git
3 years agoInformation about LDS-1 version. master
Lars Brinkhoff [Sun, 5 May 2019 05:24:25 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Information about LDS-1 version.

3 years agoAdd 1972 version of SW.MAC.
Lars Brinkhoff [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Add 1972 version of SW.MAC.

The files look strange possibly because of the E editor format.

3 years agoMove sw.mac to 1978 subdirectory.
Lars Brinkhoff [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Move sw.mac to 1978 subdirectory.

3 years agoAdd screenshots.
Lars Brinkhoff [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Add screenshots.

3 years agoSAIL version from 1971.
Lars Brinkhoff [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:48:33 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
SAIL version from 1971.

3 years agoExtract AR69 SPCWAR and add TVWAR.
Lars Brinkhoff [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:46:19 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Extract AR69 SPCWAR and add TVWAR.

3 years agoITS archive file with several SPCWAR versions.
Lars Brinkhoff [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:44:19 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
ITS archive file with several SPCWAR versions.

3 years agoWAR 44 from around 1968.
Lars Brinkhoff [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:42:25 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
WAR 44 from around 1968.

3 years agoPlace holder readme.
Lars Brinkhoff [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:40:47 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Place holder readme.