TreadMarks.git
5 years agoUpdated installer output name to match historic name. master release-1.7.0
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:07:54 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
Updated installer output name to match historic name.

5 years agoFixed a crash on XP caused by trying to resize fullscreen windows.
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:39:52 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
Fixed a crash on XP caused by trying to resize fullscreen windows.

5 years agoEnsuring installer gets UCRT redistributables.
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:18:41 +0000 (04:18 -0500)]
Ensuring installer gets UCRT redistributables.

5 years agoReplaced PACKAGE_AND_SIGN with just SIGN.
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 03:23:27 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Replaced PACKAGE_AND_SIGN with just SIGN.

5 years agoRemoving redundant files.
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:57:05 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Removing redundant files.

5 years ago* Removed Boost dependency.
Rick Yorgason [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:49:47 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
* Removed Boost dependency.
* Fixed GetAppDataDir() and GetCommonAppDataDir() not creating intermediate folders.
* All builds now produce debug files.

5 years agoConverted installer to use CPack.
Rick Yorgason [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:01:48 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Converted installer to use CPack.

5 years agoInitial commit, version 1.7.0.
Rick Yorgason [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:12:49 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Initial commit, version 1.7.0.