amfv.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:59:45 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:08:02 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:31:23 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:30:53 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 77 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Revision 77 (Original Source)