]> github.com/historicalsource and other repositories - beyondzork.git/log
beyondzork.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:09:13 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:47:44 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:49:43 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 57
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:48:40 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Revision 57

3 years agoRevision 50 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:48:04 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Revision 50 (Original Source)