cartlife_src.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dubaaron/aaron master
gondur [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from dubaaron/aaron

Aaron

5 years agoContinue cleaning up and deciphering code, add changelog.
Aaron Wallentine [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 02:15:34 +0000 (20:15 -0600)]
Continue cleaning up and deciphering code, add changelog.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dubaaron/patch-2
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:58:41 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 from dubaaron/patch-2

Link to binaries; notes on build/contrib

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from dubaaron/aaron
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:57:40 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 from dubaaron/aaron

Updates

5 years agoLink to binaries; notes on build/contrib
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:15:25 +0000 (04:15 -0600)]
Link to binaries; notes on build/contrib

Add link to binaries on SourceForge; add notes about building and contributing.

5 years agoStart fixing code formatting so we can actually read this; use names to identify...
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:48:25 +0000 (03:48 -0600)]
Start fixing code formatting so we can actually read this; use names to identify 'Joggers' music theme instead of numbers; add some comments.

5 years agoSwitched to 32-bit color so screen doesn\'t go quite so wonky when running for people...
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:20:39 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
Switched to 32-bit color so screen doesn\'t go quite so wonky when running for people on modern machines

5 years agoRemove debugging .exe from repo
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:18:39 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
Remove debugging .exe from repo

5 years agoRemove large files preventing me from pushing to GitHub
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:59:10 +0000 (22:59 -0600)]
Remove large files preventing me from pushing to GitHub

5 years agoIgnore large sprite files
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:58:15 +0000 (22:58 -0600)]
Ignore large sprite files

5 years agoTurn off LFS for now
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:44:11 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
Turn off LFS for now

5 years agoRecommit sprites after git lfs enabled
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:15:16 +0000 (22:15 -0600)]
Recommit sprites after git lfs enabled

5 years ago.gitattributes after enabling git LFS
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:14:15 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
.gitattributes after enabling git LFS

5 years agoAdd speech.vox
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:08:11 +0000 (22:08 -0600)]
Add speech.vox

5 years agoThe game compiles now in AGS 3.4, with no warnings. Commented out all extraneous...
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:07:28 +0000 (22:07 -0600)]
The game compiles now in AGS 3.4, with no warnings.  Commented out all extraneous 'return' statements in Dialog scripts, and calls to ShellExec() which were just to go to RichardHofmeier.com, which is now defunct.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gondur/master
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:56:51 +0000 (20:56 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 from gondur/master

Merge from upstream

5 years agoAdd acsetup.cfg file generated by opening the game
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:54:47 +0000 (20:54 -0600)]
Add acsetup.cfg file generated by opening the game

5 years agoAdd sprite files and ags_shell plugin
Aaron Wallentine [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:50:36 +0000 (20:50 -0600)]
Add sprite files and ags_shell plugin

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from dubaaron/patch-1
gondur [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from dubaaron/patch-1

Add some info to the readme.

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Aaron Wallentine [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 02:26:53 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Aaron Wallentine [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 02:25:16 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
Update README.md

Add some info to the readme.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
gondur [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Update README.md

7 years agoadd
gondur [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 22:09:20 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
add

compressed to big stuff

add

add all

7 years agocreaa
gondur [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
creaa