Catacomb Armageddon open source release. master
authorRichard Mandel <richard@tech-transfer.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:09:32 +0000 (04:09 -0400)
committerRichard Mandel <richard@tech-transfer.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:17:22 +0000 (04:17 -0400)
commita1df695bba1b45905a1d3ade9b88c2bcabcbddb2
treed4f1f15228ebddb4a12b1fe916bffb2db38917f8
parentdd5f4acfebb86681f4e2aeb1004b6ce3b67ce067
Catacomb Armageddon open source release.
65 files changed:
ARMADICT.OBJ
ARMAHEAD.OBJ
ARMEDICT.OBJ
ARMEHEAD.OBJ
ARMGAME.PRJ
ARMMHEAD.OBJ
AUDIOARM.H
C5_ACT1.C
C5_ACT2.C [new file with mode: 0644]
C5_ACT3.C [new file with mode: 0644]
C5_ACT4.C [new file with mode: 0644]
C5_ASM.ASM
C5_DEBUG.C
C5_DRAW.C
C5_GAME.C
C5_MAIN.C
C5_PLAY.C
C5_SCALE.C
C5_SCA_A.ASM
C5_STATE.C
C5_TRACE.C
C5_WIZ.C
DEF.H
GELIB.C
GELIB.H
GFXE_ARM.EQU
GFXE_ARM.H
ID_ASM.EQU
ID_CA.C
ID_CA.H
ID_HEADS.H
ID_IN.C
ID_IN.H
ID_MM.C
ID_MM.H
ID_RF.C
ID_RF.H
ID_RF_A.ASM
ID_SD.C
ID_SD.H
ID_STRS.H
ID_US.C
ID_US.H
ID_US_1.C
ID_US_2.C
ID_US_A.ASM
ID_VW.C
ID_VW.H
ID_VW_A.ASM
ID_VW_AC.ASM
ID_VW_AE.ASM
JABHACK.ASM
JAMPAK.C [new file with mode: 0644]
JAMPAK.H [new file with mode: 0644]
JAM_IO.C [new file with mode: 0644]
JAM_IO.H [new file with mode: 0644]
LZHUF.C [new file with mode: 0644]
LZHUFF.H [new file with mode: 0644]
LZW.C [new file with mode: 0644]
LZW.H [new file with mode: 0644]
MAPSARM.H
README.md
SL_FILE.H [new file with mode: 0644]
SOFT.C [new file with mode: 0644]
SOFT.H [new file with mode: 0644]