darkreign2.git
10 years agoSimple README master
Michael Edwards [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Simple README

10 years agoDark Reign 2 LGPL source
Michael Edwards [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Dark Reign 2 LGPL source

Posted by grasmanek94@gmail.com to
http://code.google.com/p/darkreign2/source/checkout
this is revision 6 as of 2012-08-07 available from:
svn checkout http://darkreign2.googlecode.com/svn/ darkreign2