defender-1.git
12 months agoUpdate README.md master
Rob Hogan [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 06:37:46 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoAdd missing file
Robert Hogan [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Add missing file

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Update README

12 months agoRemove unnecessary files
Robert Hogan [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary files

12 months agoRemove unnecessary files
Robert Hogan [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary files

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate vasm-mirror repo
Robert Hogan [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update vasm-mirror repo

12 months agoUpdate vasm-mirror repo
Robert Hogan [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 10:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Update vasm-mirror repo

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoCompile vsndrm1.src to defend.snd
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Compile vsndrm1.src to defend.snd

12 months agoReformat vsndrm1.src
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Reformat vsndrm1.src

12 months agoReformat vsndrm1.src
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Reformat vsndrm1.src

12 months agoRename sound module to lower case
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Rename sound module to lower case

12 months agoAdd sound module
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add sound module
Sourced from https://github.com/historicalsource/williams-soundroms

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:01:19 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Update README

12 months agoRemove DEFENDER.EXE
Robert Hogan [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Remove DEFENDER.EXE

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:21:54 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:31:21 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate README.md
Rob Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Update README.md

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Update README

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Update README

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Update README

12 months agoRemove some unnecessary modifications to the source
Robert Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Remove some unnecessary modifications to the source

12 months agoUpdate README
Robert Hogan [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update README

13 months agoAdd Red Label build
Robert Hogan [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 16:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add Red Label build

13 months agoAdd original files and updated readme
Robert Hogan [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 12:31:28 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Add original files and updated readme

13 months agoAdd Readme
Robert Hogan [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Add Readme

13 months agoCreate a working build
Robert Hogan [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 14:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Create a working build
Update the source files to compile successfully, most changes are fixing up comments
but there are still some small tweaks in there.

Add asm6809 as the assembler used for the build and make the ROM extracted from
defender.exe as our target binary.

13 months agoReplace tabs with spaces
Robert Hogan [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 13:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Replace tabs with spaces
And add semicolons for comments

13 months agoLowercase the file names
Robert Hogan [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Lowercase the file names

13 months agoInitial commit
Robert Hogan [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Initial commit
Taken from https://github.com/historicalsource/defender