doom3bfg.git
9 years agoRestored generic (non-SIMD) code master
Brian Harris [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:12:13 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Restored generic (non-SIMD) code

9 years agoMerge pull request #1 from JamesDunne/sprnames-fix
Brian Harris [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:47:33 +0000 (07:47 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from JamesDunne/sprnames-fix

Crash fix when starting up Doom Classic; sprnames list must be NULL-terminated

9 years agosprnames list must be NULL-terminated; fixes crash when starting up Doom Classic.
James Dunne [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:28:11 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
sprnames list must be NULL-terminated; fixes crash when starting up Doom Classic.

9 years agoRemoved temporary readme
Brian Harris [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:59:40 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Removed temporary readme

9 years agoInitial commit
Brian Harris [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:58:24 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Initial commit

9 years agoInitial commit
Brian Harris [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:22:41 +0000 (09:22 -0800)]
Initial commit