glider_pro.git
6 years agoAdded legal section to read me. master
John Calhoun [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:01:26 +0000 (10:01 -0800)]
Added legal section to read me.

Added legal section to read me with reference to GLPv2.

6 years agoLicense has full-text.
John Calhoun [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:58:23 +0000 (09:58 -0800)]
License has full-text.

Replaced LICENSE file with GPLv2-LICENSE including full-text of license.

6 years agoGPL 2 or later
John Calhoun [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:12:32 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
GPL 2 or later

GPL 2 or later.

6 years agoAttempt to fix formatting.
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:26:31 +0000 (08:26 -0800)]
Attempt to fix formatting.

Formatting was not displaying correctly in GitHub, trying again.

6 years agoAdded additional credits.
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:54:57 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
Added additional credits.

Thanks webbedspace for getting the list of authors.

6 years agoSwitched license to GPL.
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:00:55 +0000 (21:00 -0800)]
Switched license to GPL.

Switched license to GPL (I think).

6 years agoAdded license.
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:47:36 +0000 (19:47 -0800)]
Added license.

Added GPL license.

6 years agoReplaced the binhex’ed files with derez'ed files.
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:24:59 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
Replaced the binhex’ed files with derez'ed files.

Replaced the binhex’ed resource files (.rsrc) with derez'ed (.r) files.
To return them to .rsrc files you will need to rez them (a command line
tool part of X-Code).

6 years agoBinhex'ed the house files.
John Calhoun [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:15:33 +0000 (07:15 -0800)]
Binhex'ed the house files.

Used ‘binhex encode’ from the command line to convert the Glider house
files into a form that GitHub will consume. You will need to binhex
decode to use.

6 years agoTrying binhex.
John Calhoun [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:01:33 +0000 (07:01 -0800)]
Trying binhex.

When I used macbinary to convert the house file and commit to GitHub,
the resource fork was lost. Trying to binhex encode the file instead to
see if it all gets committed.

6 years agoRan macbinary on .rsrc file.
John Calhoun [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:24:02 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Ran macbinary on .rsrc file.

GitHub was showing zero bytes for the rsrc. (resource) file so I
macbinary encoded the file and appended .bin to it. You will have to
run macbinary to decode the resource file to recover it.

6 years agoFirst check-in.
John Calhoun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:10:38 +0000 (08:10 -0800)]
First check-in.

Sources for Glider PRO, a Macintosh game written by John Calhoun and
published by Casady & Greene, Inc. I believe it was using CodeWarrior
IDE to create a fat (68K and PowerPC) binary.

6 years agoInitial commit
softdorothy [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:07:23 +0000 (08:07 -0800)]
Initial commit