Make GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.
authorLars Brinkhoff <lars@nocrew.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerLars Brinkhoff <lars@nocrew.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitefdd1a49d5a5fd7befb25cb782afb13c42f89210
treed352cbee3fc5d3ad62e072c0ebd04035234d13da
parentaa41d2d66478ed5ed03cc841c6405288a8ca29b6
Make GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]