Make GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.
authorLars Brinkhoff <lars@nocrew.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerLars Brinkhoff <lars@nocrew.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..53b28de
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+*.SCR linguist-language=Forth
+*.SML linguist-language=Forth