hattrick-7800.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from larsbrinkhoff/master master
Simon Morgan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from larsbrinkhoff/master

Make GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.

6 years agoMake GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.
Lars Brinkhoff [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Make GitHub detect *.SCR as Forth.

7 years agoInitial import.
Simon Morgan [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Initial import.