]> github.com/historicalsource and other repositories - hitchhikersguide.git/log
hitchhikersguide.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:02:05 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:10:52 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:19:21 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:18:02 +0000 (02:18 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 58 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:17:21 +0000 (02:17 -0400)]
Revision 58 (Original Source)