infidel.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:03:49 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:11:06 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:16:33 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 03:58:43 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 22 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 03:50:54 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Revision 22 (Original Source)