keen.git
7 years agoFixed source reconstruction errors. This should now produce a byte for byte identical... master
Javier M. Chavez [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:05:31 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Fixed source reconstruction errors. This should now produce a byte for byte identical binary to 1.93 given proper tools. Thanks NY00123.

7 years agoThe 1.93 source was lost a long time ago. Judging by 1.20, which is supposedly based...
Javier M. Chavez [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 03:18:18 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
The 1.93 source was lost a long time ago. Judging by 1.20, which is supposedly based off 1.93, this is probably the only change that was made.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.92 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 04:52:13 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.92 open source release.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.91 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:44:06 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.91 open source release.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.03 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:42:49 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.03 open source release.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.02 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.02 open source release.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.01 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.01 open source release.

7 years agoKeen Dreams 1.00 open source release.
Javier M. Chavez [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Keen Dreams 1.00 open source release.