lkml-0.git
15 years ago[-mm patch] drivers/firewire/: cleanups master
Adrian Bunk [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 18:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
[-mm patch] drivers/firewire/: cleanups

15 years agoRe: [Announce] GIT v1.5.0-rc2
Carl Worth [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 18:08:59 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
Re: [Announce] GIT v1.5.0-rc2

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] nfs: fix congestion control -v3
Christoph Lameter [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] nfs: fix congestion control -v3

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Remove final reference to superfluous smp_commence().
Ingo Molnar [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH] Remove final reference to superfluous smp_commence().

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5
Björn Steinbrink [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness
Samium Gromoff [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness
Samium Gromoff [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Documentation/rbtree.txt (updated)
Rob Landley [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:28:00 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Re: [PATCH] Documentation/rbtree.txt (updated)

15 years agoRe: [Announce] GIT v1.5.0-rc2
Nicolas Pitre [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
Re: [Announce] GIT v1.5.0-rc2

15 years agoRe: System crash after "No irq handler for vector" linux 2.6.19
ebiederm [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:14:02 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
Re: System crash after "No irq handler for vector" linux 2.6.19

15 years agoRe: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)
Jan Engelhardt [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Re: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Jan Engelhardt [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5
Björn Steinbrink [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5

15 years ago[PATCH] fix umask when noACL kernel meets extN tuned for ACLs
Hugh Dickins [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
[PATCH] fix umask when noACL kernel meets extN tuned for ACLs

15 years ago[PATCH - revised] Kwatch: kernel watchpoints using CPU debug registers
Alan Stern [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:54:27 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
[PATCH - revised] Kwatch: kernel watchpoints using CPU debug registers

15 years agoRe: Running Linux on FPGA
Kevin D. Kissell [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Re: Running Linux on FPGA

15 years agoRe: [PATCH 3/4] atl1: Main C file for Attansic L1 driver
Jay Cliburn [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:48:19 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
Re: [PATCH 3/4] atl1: Main C file for Attansic L1 driver

15 years agorevert "Fix up" of mmap_kmem
Hugh Dickins [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
revert "Fix up" of mmap_kmem

15 years ago[GIT PATCH] HID fixes
Jiri Kosina [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
[GIT PATCH] HID fixes

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace
Neil Horman [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:24:06 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
Re: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Liang Yang [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:10:39 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [PATCH 13/15] ide: fix UDMA/MWDMA/SWDMA masks
Sergei Shtylyov [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH 13/15] ide: fix UDMA/MWDMA/SWDMA masks

15 years agoRe: O_DIRECT question
Phillip Susi [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:17:39 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Re: O_DIRECT question

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] nfs: fix congestion control -v3
Trond Myklebust [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:12:23 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Re: [PATCH] nfs: fix congestion control -v3

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5
Björn Steinbrink [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5

15 years agoRe: reiserfs4 primary contact
Vladimir V. Saveliev [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Re: reiserfs4 primary contact

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace
Linus Torvalds [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 16:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace

15 years agoRe: O_DIRECT question
Al Boldi [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Re: O_DIRECT question

15 years agoRe: Linux 2.6.16.38
Al Boldi [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:59:47 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Re: Linux 2.6.16.38

15 years agoRe: [RFC] Asynchronous Messaging
Wink Saville [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:57:40 +0000 (07:57 -0800)]
Re: [RFC] Asynchronous Messaging

15 years agoRe: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)
lsorense [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:53:54 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Re: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)

15 years agoRe: O_DIRECT question
Phillip Susi [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Re: O_DIRECT question

15 years agoRe: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM
Alan [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Re: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM

15 years agoRe: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)
lsorense [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:43:15 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
Re: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Robert P. J. Day [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM
Adrian Bunk [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Re: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Steve Cousins [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:57:49 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [RFC 1/6] bidi support: request dma_data_direction
James Bottomley [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:31:43 +0000 (09:31 -0600)]
Re: [RFC 1/6] bidi support: request dma_data_direction

15 years ago[PATCH] Fix race in efi variable delete code.
Prarit Bhargava [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:22:09 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
[PATCH] Fix race in efi variable delete code.

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Mike Galbraith [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness
Valdis.Kletnieks [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:20:21 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Re: [PATCH] Undo some of the pseudo-security madness

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
kyle [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable
Sergei Shtylyov [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
kyle [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0800)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Justin Piszcz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM
Alan [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
Re: [2.6 patch] SCSI seagate.c: remove SEAGATE_USE_ASM

15 years agoRe: [RFC 1/6] bidi support: request dma_data_direction
Douglas Gilbert [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Re: [RFC 1/6] bidi support: request dma_data_direction

15 years ago[PATCH 3/3] ufs: rellocation fix
Evgeniy Dushistov [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:07:51 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
[PATCH 3/3] ufs: rellocation fix

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Justin Piszcz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:01:37 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [RFC 3/6] bidi support: bidirectional request
James Bottomley [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:00:21 +0000 (09:00 -0600)]
Re: [RFC 3/6] bidi support: bidirectional request

15 years ago[PATCH 2/3] ufs: truncate negative to unsigned fix
Evgeniy Dushistov [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
[PATCH 2/3] ufs: truncate negative to unsigned fix

15 years ago[PATCH 1/3]: ufs: alloc metadata null page fix
Evgeniy Dushistov [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
[PATCH 1/3]: ufs: alloc metadata null page fix

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Justin Piszcz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace
Neil Horman [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:52:59 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Re: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
kyle [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit
Steven Whitehouse [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Re: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit

15 years agoRe: [RFC] Asynchronous Messaging
Alan [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Re: [RFC] Asynchronous Messaging

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable
Atsushi Nemoto [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable
Éric Piel [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH] Make CARDBUS_MEM_SIZE and CARDBUS_IO_SIZE customizable

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace
Paolo Ornati [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH] select: fix sys_select to not leak ERESTARTNOHAND to userspace

15 years agoRe: i810fb fails to load
Thomas Hellström [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Re: i810fb fails to load

15 years agoRe: SATA ahci Bug in 2.6.19.x
Stephen Evanchik [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:00:23 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
Re: SATA ahci Bug in 2.6.19.x

15 years agoserial console problem in linux-2.6-20
Suresh Chandra Mannava [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:24:53 +0000 (18:54 +0530)]
serial console problem in linux-2.6-20

15 years agoRe: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit
Alan [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Re: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit

15 years agoRe: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit
Theodore Tso [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 13:14:17 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Re: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit

15 years agoRe: [RFC] [PATCH] Power S3 Resume Optimization Patch. Request for Comment
Pavel Machek [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Re: [RFC] [PATCH] Power S3 Resume Optimization Patch. Request for Comment

15 years agoRe: [ANNOUNCE] System Inactivity Monitor v1.0
Alessandro Di Marco [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Re: [ANNOUNCE] System Inactivity Monitor v1.0

15 years agoRe: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit
Alan Cox [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:45:02 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
Re: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit

15 years agoRe: configfs: return value for drop_item()/make_item()?
Michael Noisternig [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Re: configfs: return value for drop_item()/make_item()?

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5
Chr [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions with 2.6.20-rc5

15 years agoRe: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid
Justin Piszcz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Re: change strip_cache_size freeze the whole raid

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Nick Piggin [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 12:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +1100)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: Suspend to RAM generates oops and general protection fault
Rafael J. Wysocki [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Re: Suspend to RAM generates oops and general protection fault

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 7/7] ehea: Fixed possible nullpointer access
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 7/7] ehea: Fixed possible nullpointer access

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 6/7] ehea: Added logging off associated errors
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 6/7] ehea: Added logging off associated errors

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 5/7] ehea: Improved logging of permission issues
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 5/7] ehea: Improved logging of permission issues

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 4/7] ehea: New method to determine number of available ports
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 4/7] ehea: New method to determine number of available ports

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 3/7] ehea: Modified initial autoneg state determination
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 3/7] ehea: Modified initial autoneg state determination

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 2/7] ehea: Fixing firmware queue config issue
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 2/7] ehea: Fixing firmware queue config issue

15 years ago[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 1/7] ehea: Fixed wrong dereferencation
Thomas Klein [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
[PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 1/7] ehea: Fixed wrong dereferencation

15 years agoRe: [patch 03/26] Dynamic kernel command-line - arm
Alon Bar-Lev [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Re: [patch 03/26] Dynamic kernel command-line - arm

15 years agoRe: [PATCH 2/4] atl1: Header files for Attansic L1 driver
Francois Romieu [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH 2/4] atl1: Header files for Attansic L1 driver

15 years agoRe: Serial port blues
Alan [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Re: Serial port blues

15 years agoRe: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit
Christoph Hellwig [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Re: [Ksummit-2006-discuss] 2007 Linux Kernel Summit

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Robert P. J. Day [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: 2.6.19.2, cp 18gb_file 18gb_file.2 = OOM killer, 100% reproducible (multi-threade...
Justin Piszcz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:56:52 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Re: 2.6.19.2, cp 18gb_file 18gb_file.2 = OOM killer, 100% reproducible (multi-threaded USB no go)

15 years agoRe: problems with latest smbfs changes on 2.4.34 and security backports
Grant Coady [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +1100)]
Re: problems with latest smbfs changes on 2.4.34 and security backports

15 years agoRe: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)
Andreas Schwab [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Re: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.
Nick Piggin [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Re: [PATCH] Introduce simple TRUE and FALSE boolean macros.

15 years agoRe: problems with latest smbfs changes on 2.4.34 and security backports
Grant Coady [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Re: problems with latest smbfs changes on 2.4.34 and security backports

15 years agoRe: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)
Bernd Petrovitsch [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Re: PROBLEM: KB->KiB, MB -> MiB, ... (IEC 60027-2)

15 years agoRe: [PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 1/1] MM: enhance Linux swap subsystem
Pavel Machek [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH 2.6.20-rc5 1/1] MM: enhance Linux swap subsystem

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions triggered by XFS (since 2.6.18)
Paolo Ornati [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions triggered by XFS (since 2.6.18)

15 years ago[KORG] Linux history trees
Jean Delvare [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
[KORG] Linux history trees

15 years agoSystem crash after "No irq handler for vector" linux 2.6.19
l.genoni [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
System crash after "No irq handler for vector" linux 2.6.19

15 years agoRe: [PATCH] binfmt_elf: core dump masking support
Pavel Machek [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:06:10 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH] binfmt_elf: core dump masking support

15 years agoRe: SATA exceptions triggered by XFS (since 2.6.18)
Paolo Ornati [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Re: SATA exceptions triggered by XFS (since 2.6.18)

15 years ago[PATCH] drivers/block/DAC960: Converted 'boolean' to 'bool'
Richard Knutsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
[PATCH] drivers/block/DAC960: Converted 'boolean' to 'bool'

15 years agoRe: SATA hotplug from the user side ?
Soeren Sonnenburg [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:04:42 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
Re: SATA hotplug from the user side ?

15 years agoRe: XFS or Kernel Problem / Bug
Stefan Priebe - FH [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Re: XFS or Kernel Problem / Bug