pararena_2.git
6 years agoReplaced the binhex’ed files with derez'ed files. master
John Calhoun [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:27:17 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
Replaced the binhex’ed files with derez'ed files.

Replaced the binhex’ed resource files (.rsrc) with derez'ed (.r) files.
To return them to .rsrc files you will need to rez them (a command line
tool part of X-Code).

6 years agomacbinary encoded files that GitHub was unhappy with.
John Calhoun [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:35:38 +0000 (22:35 -0800)]
macbinary encoded files that GitHub was unhappy with.

Some of the files (resource files, etc.) showed zero bytes on GitHub. I
ran macbinary to encode these and appended .bin to the filename.
Anything ending in .bin need to be decided with macbinary before they
cam be used.

6 years agoFirst check-in.
John Calhoun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:50:55 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
First check-in.

This project was originally compiled with THINK C for the Macintosh.
The project file is a THINK C project file. Then there is the assembly
static library (SMS) that is linked in to provide fast, 4-channel sound
(written by Patrick Buckland). Resource files, a balloon file for
“balloon help” when it was a thing…. Good luck to anyone trying to
bring this beast back to life.

6 years agoInitial commit
softdorothy [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:40:57 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
Initial commit