Some tweaks
authorjmechner <source@jordanmechner.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 19:41:07 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerjmechner <source@jordanmechner.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 19:50:37 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commitc690818226e37a81d5d2dcb6568cf15aa0fb522f
treee57f260b9d5818764e8c649f3d18bf37dbbf1035
parent960954101a263d83a7d89b92321c30c8fcb849df
Some tweaks
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]