princeofpersia.git
7 years agoMerge pull request #15 from justinclift/master master
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Merge pull request #15 from justinclift/master

Add missing link. :)

7 years agoAdd missing link. :)
Justin Clift [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:37:35 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Add missing link. :)

7 years agoUpdate README.mkd
Jason Scott [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:39:03 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Update README.mkd

7 years agoUpdate README.mkd
Jason Scott [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:38:46 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Update README.mkd

7 years agoUpdate README.mkd
Jason Scott [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:37:54 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Update README.mkd

7 years agoLinking to Wayback Machine archive of pdf doc
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:02:00 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Linking to Wayback Machine archive of pdf doc

10 years agoSome tweaks
jmechner [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:41:07 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Some tweaks

10 years agoAdded more files
jmechner [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:29:42 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Added more files

10 years agoUpdate README.mkd
Jordan Mechner [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:17:43 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Update README.mkd

10 years agoMaking things easier, linking license to README.
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0300)]
Making things easier, linking license to README.

10 years agoLICENSE more readable.
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:14:09 +0000 (16:14 -0300)]
LICENSE more readable.

10 years agoUpdate LICENSE
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:12:52 +0000 (16:12 -0300)]
Update LICENSE

10 years agoAdding text for the README.
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
Adding text for the README.

10 years agoMerge pull request #5 from sethbuzz/master
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from sethbuzz/master

Adding a readme

10 years agoMerge pull request #6 from sethbuzz/license
Jordan Mechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from sethbuzz/license

adding license

10 years agoadding license
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:45:11 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
adding license

10 years agoadding readme
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:43:38 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
adding readme

10 years agoAttempted line ending fix
jmechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:23:12 +0000 (03:23 -0400)]
Attempted line ending fix

10 years agoInitial commit - incomplete
jmechner [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:10:14 +0000 (03:10 -0400)]
Initial commit - incomplete