quaketools.git
10 years agoSource release of qcc and the qutils, updated long ago to be GPL. master
Travis Bradshaw [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:55:08 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
Source release of qcc and the qutils, updated long ago to be GPL.

10 years agoSource release of QuakeEd, the map editing application on NEXTSTEP for Quake.
Travis Bradshaw [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:51:12 +0000 (15:51 -0600)]
Source release of QuakeEd, the map editing application on NEXTSTEP for Quake.

10 years agoThe source release of the qutils.
Travis Bradshaw [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
The source release of the qutils.