shockmac.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from steveklabnik/patch-1 master
James Haley [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 00:27:17 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from steveklabnik/patch-1

Fix markdown formatting in the README

4 years agoFix second list for Markdown display
Steve Klabnik [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:41:24 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Fix second list for Markdown display

4 years agofix up markdown in README
Steve Klabnik [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:40:00 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
fix up markdown in README

This will make a nicer looking list

4 years ago+ Initial commit
Samuel Villarreal [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:58:30 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
+ Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
Night Dive Studios [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:53:12 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Initial commit