sorcerer.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:06:42 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:12:57 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:08:53 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:05:17 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:15:11 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 13 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:14:02 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Revision 13 (Original Source)