spaceaceiigs.git
7 years agoRebuilt tools master
Rebecca Heineman [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:06:19 +0000 (01:06 -0700)]
Rebuilt tools

Updated the Mac and PC tools to convert IIgs video files back into
animated GIF files.

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from ScullinSteel/master
Rebecca Heineman [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:43:49 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from ScullinSteel/master

Fix executable bit on a MacOSX tool (Forgot to "chmod +x" the file)

7 years agoFix executable bit.
Will Scullin [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:57:22 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Fix executable bit.

7 years agoAdded video assets
Rebecca Heineman [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:01:53 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
Added video assets

Added all video assets encoded as GIF files and included the packvideo
tool that will compress the art into the IIgs native format. Binaries
for Mac and PC are supplied

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ScullinSteel/master
Rebecca Heineman [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from ScullinSteel/master

Add include sys

7 years agoAdd include sys
Will Scullin [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 02:35:57 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Add include sys

7 years agoForgot a sound file
Rebecca Heineman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:24:36 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Forgot a sound file

7 years agoSound files
Rebecca Heineman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:24:20 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Sound files

7 years agoUpdated execution permissions
Rebecca Heineman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:50:26 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Updated execution permissions

7 years agoInitial Checkin
Rebecca Heineman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Initial Checkin

From the archives of 1991