starcross.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:06:55 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:13:28 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:16:25 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:30:48 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:24:04 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:27:27 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 15 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:26:27 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Revision 15 (Original Source)