tornado-dos-flightsim.git
5 years agoDelete QB.7z master
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Delete QB.7z

5 years agoDelete MASM611.7z
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Delete MASM611.7z

5 years agoDelete DPAINT.7z
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Delete DPAINT.7z

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:43:56 +0000 (09:43 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoMore detailed description
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]
More detailed description

Mostly written by KJB. Originally developed by Digital Integration (1993, now defunct), then taken over by Titus Interactive (1998, now defunct), then assets transferred to Interplay. Interplay does not have the resources or manpower to enhance this classic. So over to global crowd-sourcing and to you. intrepid coder. If you are Indiana Jones.. or an indie developer with a passion for assembly language and simulation games, or if you are a college/university professor who would love to torture your students with a 16 bit assembly language project, look no further. The simulation compiled object code plus graphics weighs in at less than 10 megabytes. The Tornado simulation begs for a rewrite and enhancement. Any takers?

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 04:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoInitial commit
Tornado Rebooted [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
Initial commit