unix-history-repo.git
52 years agoResearch PDP7 development Research-PDP7-Snapshot-Development
Ken Thompson [Tue, 30 Jun 1970 10:00:00 +0000 (05:00 -0500)]
Research PDP7 development
Work on file cat.s
Work on file sysmap
Work on file trysys.s
Work on file s2.s
Work on file check.s
Work on file adm.s
Work on file s1.s
Work on file s3.s
Work on file dsksav.s
Work on file lcase.b
Work on file chmod.s
Work on file maksys.s
Work on file chown.s
Work on file ds.s
Work on file ed1.s
Work on file s4.s
Work on file dmabs.s
Work on file init.s
Work on file s7.s
Work on file dskio.s
Work on file bc.s
Work on file bl.s
Work on file ed2.s
Work on file as.s
Work on file cp.s
Work on file ald.s
Work on file s8.s
Work on file bi.s
Work on file s6.s
Work on file dsw.s
Work on file s5.s
Work on file cas.s
Work on file chrm.s
Work on file sop.s
Work on file s9.s
Work on file apr.s
Work on file scope.v
Work on file dskres.s
Work on file db.s
Work on file ind.b

Co-Authored-By: Dennis Ritchie <dmr@research.uucp>
Synthesized-from: pdp7-unix/scans

52 years agoStart development on Research PDP7
Ken Thompson [Tue, 30 Jun 1970 10:00:00 +0000 (05:00 -0500)]
Start development on Research PDP7

Synthesized-from: pdp7-unix/scans

19 months agoAdd licenses and README Licenses
Diomidis Spinellis [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Add licenses and README

52 years agoEmpty repository at start of Unix Epoch Epoch
Diomidis Spinellis [Thu, 1 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Empty repository at start of Unix Epoch