wolf3d.git
10 years agoUpdated for additional formatting corrections. master
Travis Bradshaw [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:40:37 +0000 (10:40 -0600)]
Updated for additional formatting corrections.

10 years agoQuick update to README.rst to fix some formatting.
Travis Bradshaw [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:35:11 +0000 (10:35 -0600)]
Quick update to README.rst to fix some formatting.

10 years agoThe Wolfenstein 3D source as originally released.
Travis Bradshaw [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:31:54 +0000 (10:31 -0600)]
The Wolfenstein 3D source as originally released.