]> github.com/historicalsource and other repositories - xray.git/commit
Don't crash if game cannot find the sound (#3) master
authorLVutner <kkamil724@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerXottab_DUTY <Xottab-DUTY@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0500)
commitd7b23596a70374d8a7ffda0e98852f93ce985182
tree1bc2f295baff2b9156b5185535687cc5fd72404a
parent752958bbde42fe6c036fa1d30915a3dc3d6411ab
Don't crash if game cannot find the sound (#3)
trunk/xrSound/SoundRender_Source_loader.cpp