xray.git
3 years agoDon't crash if game cannot find the sound (#3) master
LVutner [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Don't crash if game cannot find the sound (#3)

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from MonoLityczny/master
Xottab_DUTY [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from MonoLityczny/master

- Removed crashing when game cannot find texture

3 years ago- Removed crashing when game cannot find texture
MonoLityczny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:10:06 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
- Removed crashing when game cannot find texture

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Decane/controller
Xottab_DUTY [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 01:45:45 +0000 (06:45 +0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from Decane/controller

Fixed controller roars persisting into loaded savegames

3 years agoFixed controller roars persisting into loaded savegames
Decane [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 20:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Fixed controller roars persisting into loaded savegames

3 years agoAdded licence
Xottab_DUTY [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:49:00 +0000 (02:49 +0500)]
Added licence

3 years agoPatch 1.0007rc1
Xottab_DUTY [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:28:30 +0000 (01:28 +0500)]
Patch 1.0007rc1