]> github.com/historicalsource and other repositories - zork-1977-source.git/log
zork-1977-source.git
2 years agoadding software heritage uri master
joe [Wed, 6 May 2020 19:00:19 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
adding software heritage uri

2 years agofixing readme grammar and formatting
joe [Wed, 6 May 2020 13:12:44 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
fixing readme grammar and formatting

2 years agofixing readme internal links
joe [Tue, 5 May 2020 20:04:52 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
fixing readme internal links

2 years agofixing readme internal links
joe [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:58:30 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
fixing readme internal links

2 years agofixing readme internal links
joe [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
fixing readme internal links

2 years agofixing readme internal links
joe [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:42:02 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
fixing readme internal links

2 years agoinitial commit
joe [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:13:32 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
initial commit