zork1.git
3 years agoUpdate README.md master
Historical Source [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:12:25 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:11:37 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:41:53 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:47:22 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 88 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:46:22 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Revision 88 (Original Source)