]> github.com/historicalsource and other repositories - zork2.git/log
zork2.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:42:02 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:35:27 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:51:43 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 48 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:51:00 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Revision 48 (Original Source)