zork3.git
3 years agoExtensions on Z-Machine Fixed. master
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:08:21 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Extensions on Z-Machine Fixed.

3 years agoMoved compilations to subdirectory.
historicalsource [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:42:11 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Moved compilations to subdirectory.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Historical Source [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:33:11 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFinal Revision
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:04:01 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Final Revision

3 years agoRevision 17 (Original Source)
historicalsource [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:03:05 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Revision 17 (Original Source)